• Party Poker & bwin $4,000 Series - Freeroll 1

    Unfortunately due to the teething issues with the new Party software we have decided to cancel all of the freerolls during September. Instead we will run double the amount of tourneys during October once the client has stabilised
    Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused on behalf of the poker room

    Win a share of $4,000 in our 4 exclusive freerolls at Party Poker, Bwin and WPT this month!

    Freeroll 1 - Click here for details
    Freeroll 2 - Click here for details
    Freeroll 3 - Click here for details
    Freeroll 4 - Click here for details

    Dates of Promotions: 1st September 2013 to midnight on the 30th September 2013

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Deposit in September and you will be entered in to all the freerolls remaining for the month.
      Note: You must deposit by the Thursday preceding the next Tournament.
    • Existing Players: Earn 50 Party/WPT/bwin Points each week to qualify for the following Sunday's freeroll.
      Note:The qualifying period for each freeroll is the previous Friday to Thursday period. e.g. to qualify for the Sunday 15th September freeroll, an existing player needs to earn 50 Poker Points from Friday 6th September to Thursday 12th September etc...

    Prizes

    $1,000 Freeroll 1: Sunday 8th September at 19:00 GMT (20:00 BST, 15:00 EDT, 21:00 CET)

    Unfortunately due to the teething issues with the new Party software we have decided to cancel all of the freerolls during September. Instead we will run double the amount of tourneys during October once the client has stabilised
    Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused on behalf of the poker room

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    VIP Rakeback

    100% up to €100 bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!