• WinCake and EuroClub Poker $2,000 in Freerolls

    Win a share of $2,000 in 4 exclusive RTR freerolls just for signing up with Cake or EuroClub Poker this month!

    Dates of Promotions: 1st October 2013 to midnight on the 31st October 2013

    Qualification:

    • New Players: All players tracked to RTR (or partner sites) at Cake/Colt/EuroClub will get automatic entry to the 4 Freerolls
    • Existing Players: Same as for new players

    Prizes

    Each freeroll is worth $500

    Freeroll 1: 6th October 2013: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 20:00 BST)
    Freeroll 2: 13th October 2013: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 20:00 BST)
    Freeroll 3: 20th October 2013: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 20:00 BST)
    Freeroll 4: 27th October 2013: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 20:00 BST)

     

    Please note that all players who are tracked up until midnight on the Wednesday before the Sunday tournament will be entered. If you sign up after Wednesday in any given week you will qualify for the freeroll a week later.

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    36% Rakeback

    200% up to $4,000 bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Race. The World's biggest rake race!