• Bovada & Bodog $2,000 in Exclusive Freerolls

    Win a share of $2,000 in four exclusive RTR freerolls just for being tagged at Bovada/Bodog.

    Dates of Promotions: 1st November 2013 to midnight on the 30th November 2013

    Qualification:

    • New Players: No qualification requirement! Open to all players with a Bovada/Bodog account tagged to RTR.
    • Existing Players: Same as for new players.

    Prizes

    Players must have a tracked account to RTR at least 3 days before the tournament starts so that they can be issued a ticket

    Freeroll 1: 10th November 2013: 15:05 EDT (20:05 GMT,21:05 CET)
    Freeroll 2: 17th November 2013: 15:05 EDT (20:05 GMT,21:05 CET)
    Freeroll 3: 24th November 2013: 15:05 EDT (20:05 GMT,21:05 CET)
    Freeroll 4: 01st December 2013: 15:05 EDT (20:05 GMT,21:05 CET)

     

    Players must have the Bovada / Bodog Poker client download to be eligible for their exclusive tournament ticket.

    To receive a ticket players must subscribe to promotional emails on Bovada.lv / Bodog.eu using the following path:

    My Account > Account Settings > Manage Subscriptions

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    VIP Rakeback

    100% up to $1,000 bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!