• Bovada & Bodog $2,000 in Exclusive Freerolls

    Win a share of $2,000 in four exclusive RTR freerolls just for being tagged at Bovada/Bodog.

    Dates of Promotions: 1st December 2013 to midnight on the 31st December 2013

    Qualification:

    • New Players: No qualification requirement! Open to all players with a Bovada/Bodog account tagged to RTR.
    • Existing Players: Same as for new players.

    Prizes

    Players must have a tracked account to RTR at least 3 days before the tournament starts so that they can be issued a ticket

    Freeroll 1: 8th December 2013: 15:05 EST (20:05 GMT, 21:05 CET)
    Freeroll 2: 15th December 2013: 15:05 EST (20:05 GMT, 21:05 CET)
    Freeroll 3: 22nd December 2013: 15:05 EST (20:05 GMT, 21:05 CET)
    Freeroll 4: 29th December 2013: 15:05 EST (20:05 GMT, 21:05 CET)

     

    Players must have the Bovada / Bodog Poker client download to be eligible for their exclusive tournament ticket.

    To receive a ticket players must subscribe to promotional emails on Bovada.lv / Bodog.eu using the following path:

    My Account > Account Settings > Manage Subscriptions

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    VIP Rakeback

    100% up to $1,000 bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Promotions. Including the world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $55,000 Race and $20,000 Chase. The world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!