• WinCake and EuroClub Poker $1,000 in Freerolls

    Win a share of $1,000 in 4 exclusive RTR freerolls just for signing up with Cake/EuroClub Poker this month!

    Dates of Promotions: 1st March 2014 to midnight on the 31st March 2014


    • New Players: All new players in the month will be eligible for all freerolls.
    • Existing Players: All players tracked to RTR (or partner sites) at Cake/EuroClub/Colt and Power will get automatic entry to the all remaining freerolls in a month if they have earned 1 point at the room that month. 1 FPP = $2 in Rake


    Each freeroll is worth $250

    Freeroll 1: 2nd March 2014: 15:00 EST (20:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)
    Freeroll 2: 9th March 2014: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 20:00 CET)
    Freeroll 3: 16th March 2014: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 20:00 CET)
    Freeroll 4: 23rd March 2014: 15:00 EDT (19:00 BST, 20:00 CET)

    Please note that qualification for each freeroll is midnight on the Wednesday before the Sunday tournament. If you earn your first point in the month or are a new player after a Wednesday in any given week, then you will qualify for the remaining freerolls starting a week later. So please don't email us asking to get a ticket to play.


    This promotion has:


    36% Rakeback

    200% up to $4,000 bonus


Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Race. The World's biggest rake race!