• ACR, BCP and SuperStack $2,000 Bonus Freeroll

    Win a share of $2,000 in our exclusive RTR bonus freerolls just for being tagged at Americas Cardroom / Black Chip Poker / SuperStack.

    PASSWORD INFORMATION

    The password for this freeroll will sent to qualifiers' registered email address from donotreply@raketherake.com during the week prior to the freeroll.

    Also, don't miss our 4x $500 Weekly Freerolls open to all Americas Cardroom / Black Chip Poker / SuperStack players.

    Dates of Promotions: 1st April 2014 to midnight on the 30th April 2014

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Rake $1 at ACR / BCP / SuperStack Poker during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
    • Existing Players: Players need to rake $25 at ACR / BCP / SuperStack Poker during the qualifying period

    Prizes

    The Freeroll will be held: 11th May 2013: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET) Tourney ID 1580643: The password will be sent to qualifiers' registered email address from donotreply@raketherake.com during the week prior to the freeroll.

    Please note that all players in the freerolls whose ACR / BCP / SuperStack accounts are not tagged to RakeTheRake will not receive any cash prizes.

    Prize payments will be manually made by ACR/BCP/SS 48-72 hours after the freeroll.

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    27% Rakeback

    100% up to $1,000 bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!