• ACR, BCP and SuperStack 4 x $500 Weekly Freerolls

    Win a share of $4,000 in five exclusive RTR freerolls just for being tagged at Americas Cardroom, Black Chip Poker or SuperStack Poker

    PASSWORD INFORMATION

    All players whose ACR / BCP accounts are tagged to RTR will receive a Private Message containing the password to their RTR inbox on the Thursday prior to the freeroll.

    Messages can be viewed by logging into your RTR account and clicking the 'New Messages' link underneath your account details in the top right of your 'Summary' page.

    Also, don't miss our $2,000 Bonus Exclusive Freeroll only open to Americas Cardroom / Black Chip Poker players tagged to RTR.

    Dates of Promotions: 1st April 2014 to midnight on the 30th April 2014

    Qualification:

    • New Players: No qualification requirement! Open to all players with an ACR / BCP / SuperStack account tagged to RTR. Accounts must be tagged to RTR by the Thursday prior to the freeroll in order to receive the password.
    • Existing Players: Same as for new players.

    Prizes

    Freeroll 1: 6th April 2014: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET) - Tourney ID 1580609 -PASSWORD DETAILS ABOVE
    Freeroll 2: 13th April 2014: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET) - Tourney ID 1580615 - PASSWORD DETAILS ABOVE
    Freeroll 3: 20th April 2014: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)) - Tourney ID 1580634 - PASSWORD DETAILS ABOVE
    Freeroll 4: 27th April 2014: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET) - Tourney ID 1580638 - PASSWORD DETAILS ABOVE

    Freeroll payout structure:
    1st place - $75
    2nd place - $50
    3rd place - $35
    4th place - $30
    5th place - $25
    6th place - $20
    7th-40th places range from $15 down to $1

    Terms & Conditions

    1. Please note that all players in the freerolls whose ACR / BCP / SuperStack accounts are not tagged to RakeTheRake will not receive any cash prizes.
    2. New players' ACR/BCP/SS accounts must be tagged to RTR by the Thursday prior to the freeroll in order to receive the password.
    3. Players must participate using the poker account that is tagged to RTR. For example, if you have an ACR account that is tagged to another affiliate and a BCP account that is tagged to us, you must play using the BCP account otherwise you will not recieve a prize.
    4. Prize payments will be manually made by ACR/BCP/SS 48-72 hours after the freeroll.

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    27% Rakeback

    100% up to $1,000 bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!