• WinCake and EuroClub Poker $1,000 in Freerolls

    Win a share of $1,000 in 4 exclusive RTR freerolls just for signing up with Cake/EuroClub Poker this month!

    Dates of Promotions: 1st May 2014 to midnight on the 31st May 2014

    Qualification:

    • New Players: All new players in the month will be eligible for all freerolls.
    • Existing Players: All players tracked to RTR (or partner sites) at Cake/EuroClub/Colt and Power will get automatic entry to the all remaining freerolls in a month if they have earned 1 point at the room that month (that's about $2 in rake)

    Prizes

    Each freeroll is worth $250

    Freeroll 1: 4th May 2014: 15:00 EST (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)
    Freeroll 2: 11th May 2014: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)
    Freeroll 3: 18th May 2014: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)
    Freeroll 4: 25th May 2014: 15:00 EDT (19:00 BST, 21:00 CET)


    Please note that qualification for each freeroll is midnight on the Wednesday before the Sunday tournament. If you earn your first point in the month or are a new player after a Wednesday in any given week, then you will qualify for the remaining freerolls starting a week later. So please don't email us asking to get a ticket to play.

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    36% Rakeback

    200% up to $4,000 bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!