• PKR $4,000 in Freerolls

    Win a share of $4,000 in 4 exclusive RTR freerolls just for signing up with PKR Poker this month!

    Dates of Promotions: 1st June 2014 to midnight on the 30th June 2014

    Qualification:

    • New Players: All new depositing PKR players will get entry to all the remaining freerolls in the month they joined. For example, if you join PKR through RTR and deposit on the 9th June - You will get entry to Freerolls 2,3 & 4
    • Existing Players: Earn 1,000 points ($10 in rake) between Friday and the following Thursday to be eligible for a $1,000 freeroll on Sunday. We will also be inviting dormant players to participate in these freerolls.

    Prizes

    Each freeroll is worth $1,000

    Freeroll 1: Sunday 8th June 2014: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET) - Qualify Friday 30th May - Thursday 5th June
    Freeroll 2: Sunday 15th June 2014: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET) - Qualify Friday 6th June - Thursday 12th June
    Freeroll 3: Sunday 22nd June 2014: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET) - Qualify Friday 13th June - Thursday 19th June
    Freeroll 4: Sunday 29th June 2014: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET) - Qualify Friday 20th June - Thursday 26th June

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    30% Rakeback

    200% up to €1000 bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!