• WinCake and EuroClub Poker $1,250 in Freerolls

    Win a share of $1,250 in 4 exclusive RTR freerolls just for signing up with Cake/EuroClub Poker this month!

    Dates of Promotions: 1st June 2014 to midnight on the 30th June 2014

    Qualification:

    • New Players: All new players in the month will be eligible for all freerolls.
    • Existing Players: All players tracked to RTR (or partner sites) at Cake/EuroClub/Colt and Power will get automatic entry to the all remaining freerolls in a month if they have earned 1 point at the room that month (that's about $2 in rake)

    Prizes

    Each freeroll is worth $250

    Freeroll 1: Sunday 1st June 2014: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)
    Freeroll 2: Sunday 8th June 2014: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)
    Freeroll 3: Sunday 15th June 2014: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)
    Freeroll 4: Sunday 22nd June 2014: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)
    Freeroll 5: Sunday 29th June 2014: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)

    Please note: Qualification for each freeroll is midnight on the Wednesday before the Sunday tournament. If you earn your first point in the month or are a new player after a Wednesday in any given week, then you will qualify for the remaining freerolls starting a week later. So please don't email us asking to get a ticket to play.

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    36% Rakeback

    200% up to $4,000 bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Promotions. Including the world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $55,000 Race and $20,000 Chase. The world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!