• $3,100 in PKR Poker Bankroll Booster Freerolls

    $3,100 PKR Poker Bankroll Booster Freerolls!

    All players with a PKR Poker account tagged to RTR will be eligible for each daily $100 freeroll.

    Dates of Promotions: 1st July 2014 to midnight on the 31st July 2014

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Must have a PKR Poker account that is tagged to RTR to get automatic qualification to all freerolls.
    • Existing Players: Same as above

    Prizes

    There is one freeroll each day worth $100

    The freeroll will start at 19:00 GMT (15:00 EST, 20:00 BST, 21:00 CET)

    Each freeroll is $100 and pay-outs will be automatic once each tournament finishes

    PASSWORD INFORMATION

    The password can be found on the PKR tournament page (see screenshot below).

    NOTE: Although the password is visible to all players, only those who have a PKR Poker account tagged to RTR will be able to enter.

    PKR Freeroll Password Example

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    30% Rakeback

    200% up to €1000 bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Promotions. Including the world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $55,000 Race and $20,000 Chase. The world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!