• PayNoRake $1,100 in Bankroll Booster Freerolls

    We are giving away $50-100 every day at PayNoRake in July!

    All players with a PayNoRake account tagged to RTR will be eligible for the freerolls.

    There is one freeroll each day from Monday to Friday worth $50
    There is also one freeroll every Saturday and Sunday worth $100

    Dates of Promotions: 14th July 2014 to midnight on the 31st July 2014

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Any player with a PayNoRake account tagged to RTR will be eligible for ALL freerolls.
    • Existing Players: Same as for new players

    Prizes

    The $50 Freerolls are held Monday to Friday at 19:00 GMT (15:00 EST, 20:00 BST, 21:00 CET)

    The $100 Freerolls are held Saturday and Sunday at 19:00 GMT (15:00 EST, 20:00 BST, 21:00 CET)

    NOTE: No password is required, if you have a PayNoRake account confirmed and  tracked to RTR you get automatic access.

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    Up to 100% Rakeback

    bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!