• $3,100 in PKR Poker Bankroll Booster Freerolls

    We are giving away $3100 in freerolls at PKR Poker throughout August!

    All players with a PKR Poker account tagged to RTR will be eligible for the freerolls.

    The password to all freerolls is: August

    There are 17 daily freerolls worth $100 plus 2 Super Sunday Freerolls worth $700 each, please see the schedule below.

    Dates of Promotions: 1st August 2014 to midnight on the 31st August 2014

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Must have a PKR Poker account that is tagged to RTR to get automatic qualification to all freerolls.
    • Existing Players: Same as above

    Prizes

    The freerolls will start at 19:00 GMT (15:00 EST, 20:00 BST, 21:00 CET)

    Schedule as follows:

    1st-10th August - $100 Daily Freerolls
    Sunday 17th August - $700 Freeroll
    18th-24th August - $100 Daily Freerolls
    Sunday 31st August - $700 Freeroll

    PASSWORD INFORMATION

    The password can be found on the PKR tournament page (see screenshot below).

    NOTE: Although the password is visible to all players, only those who have a PKR Poker account tagged to RTR will be able to enter.

    PKR Freeroll Password Example

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    30% Rakeback

    200% up to €1000 bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!