• $4,800 in PKR Cannes Poker Event freerolls

    $4,800 in Cannes Packages

    We are giving away $4,800 in freerolls at PKR Poker throughout this month including 3 x $1,200 Packages to PKR Live in Cannes!

    Dates of Promotions: 1st September 2014 to midnight on the 30th September 2014

    Qualification:

    • New Players: ALL players with a PKR Poker account tagged to RTR will be eligible for the freerolls.
    • Existing Players: Same as above

    Prizes

    The Freerolls will be held on:

    Sunday 14th September - at 19:00 GMT (15:00 EST, 20:00 BST, 21:00 CET)
    Sunday 21st September - at 19:00 GMT (15:00 EST, 20:00 BST, 21:00 CET)
    Sunday 28th September - at 19:00 GMT (15:00 EST, 20:00 BST, 21:00 CET)

    Prize structure:

    Place Prize Value
    1st PKR Live Cannes Package $1,200
    2nd PKR Live Cannes Final Sat $150
    3rd PKR Live Cannes Final Sat $150
    4th PKR Live Cannes Semi Final Sat $30
    5th PKR Live Cannes Semi Final Sat $30
    6th PKR Live Cannes Semi Final Sat $30
    7th PKR Live Cannes Semi Final Sat $30

    Each $1,200 Prize Package Includes:

    • €400 Main Event entry
    • Two nights of luxury accommodation at Hôtel Majestic Barrière (24 & 25 Oct)
    • $200 travel expenses
    • VIP qualifier party access

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    30% Rakeback

    200% up to €1000 bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!