• PokerStars Exclusive $5,000 Freeroll

    Win a share of $5,000 in our exclusive freeroll just for signing up with PokerStars this month!

    Dates of Promotions: 1st September 2014 to midnight on the 30th September 2014

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Earn 1 VPP at PokerStars during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
    • Existing Players: Existing players must earn 500 VPPs (approx $95 Rake) at PokerStars during the qualifying period. Players need to track their own VPP total in the month.

    Prizes

    The freeroll will be held on Sunday 19th October 2014 at 15:00 EDT (20:00 BST, 21:00 CET)

    NB - As part of our reactivation programme, other existing RTR Group PokerStars players may also be invited to participate in these freerolls at the complete discretion of RTR.

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    10-30% Rakeback

    100% to $600 (£400) bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Race. The World's biggest rake race!