• RedKings Bankroll Booster Freerolls

    We are giving away $10 every day at RedKings in September.

    Dates of Promotions: 1st September 2014 to midnight on the 30th September 2014

    Qualification:

    • New Players: All Redkings players tracked to RTR (or partner sites) will receive the password - See the password information below
    • Existing Players: Same as above

    Prizes

    Each freeroll is worth $10

    The freerolls will run everyday at 20:00 GMT (21:00 BST, 22:00 CET)

    Each freeroll is password protected and you can only receive that password by being tracked to RTR!

    PASSWORD INFORMATION

    Qualifying players will receive a Private Message containing the password to their RTR inbox on the day of the freerolls. You won't recieve the password until your account is confirmed. The passwords for Friday/Saturday/Sunday will be released together on the Friday.

    Private Messages can be viewed by logging into your RTR account and clicking the 'New Messages' link underneath your account details in the top right of your 'Summary' page.

    Freeroll Password Screenshot

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    30% Rakeback

    Up to €1,000 bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Promotions. Including the world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $55,000 Race and $20,000 Chase. The world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!