• WinCake and EuroClub Poker $1,550 in Exclusive Freerolls

    Win a share of $1,550 in exclusive Daily RTR freerolls just for signing up with WinCake/EuroClub Poker this month!

    Dates of Promotions: 1st April 2015 to midnight on the 30th April 2015

    Qualification:

    • New Players: All players tracked to RTR (or partner sites) at WinCake/EuroClub/Colt and Power are eligible for every freeroll. See the password information below.
    • Existing Players: Same as for new players.

    Prizes

    Each freeroll is worth $50

    The freerolls will run everyday at 20:00 BST (15:00 EDT, 21:00 CET)

     

    Note: Each freeroll is password protected and you can only receive that password by being tracked to RTR at one of the participating rooms.

    PASSWORD INFORMATION

    Qualifying players will receive a Private Message containing the password to their RTR inbox on the day of the freerolls. You won't recieve the password until your account is confirmed. The passwords for Friday/Saturday/Sunday will be released together on the Friday.

    Private Messages can be viewed by logging into your RTR account and clicking the 'New Messages' link underneath your account details in the top right of your 'Summary' page.

    Freeroll Password Screenshot

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    36% Rakeback

    200% up to $4,000 bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Race. The World's biggest rake race!