• Ya Poker and SuperStack $2,500 in Freerolls

    Win a share of $2,500 in exclusive RTR freerolls each month

    Dates of Promotions: 1st September 2015 to midnight on the 30th September 2015

    Qualification:

    • New Players: All players whose YaPoker and SuperStack accounts are tagged to RTR will receive a Private Message containing the password to their RTR inbox 15 minutes prior to the freeroll start.
    • Existing Players: Same as above

    Prizes

    PASSWORD INFORMATION

    Messages can be viewed by logging into your RTR account and clicking the 'New Messages' link underneath your account details in the top right of your 'Summary' page.

    There is no qualification for the freerolls but please note that all players in the freerolls who are not tagged to RakeTheRake will not receive any cash prizes. Anybody caught chip dumping will be banned for life from RTR promos.

    Freeroll Password Screenshot

    Freeroll 1: 6th September 2015: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET) - Tourney ID 2898125 - PASSWORD DETAILS ABOVE
    Freeroll 2: 13th September 2015: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET) - Tourney ID 2898136 - PASSWORD DETAILS ABOVE
    Freeroll 3: 20th September 2015: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET) - Tourney ID 2898153 - PASSWORD DETAILS ABOVE
    Freeroll 4: 27th September 2015: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET) - Tourney ID : 2898156 - PASSWORD DETAILS ABOVE

    Position Prize
    1 $150
    2 $75
    3 $50
    4 $40
    5 $27.5
    6 $20
    7 $17.5
    8 $15
    9 $12.5
    10 $10
    11 $9
    12 $8.5
    13 $8
    14 $7.5
    15 $7
    16 $6.5
    17 $6
    18 $5.5
    19 $5
    20 $4.5
    21 $4
    22 $3.5
    23 $3
    24 $2.5
    25 $2

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    27% Rakeback

    100% up to $1,000 bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Promotions. Including the world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $55,000 Race and $20,000 Chase. The world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!