• Party/Bwin WPT500 Freeroll

    Win a seat at the WPT500 @ Dusk Till Dawn in Nottingham in our exclusive freeroll

    Dates of Promotions: 25th September 2015 to midnight on the 18th October 2015

    Qualification:

    • New Players: All players who earn more than 10 points in the qualifying period will be entered into our exclusive freeroll. Win that and you'll win a seat to the WPT event in Nottingham with a guaranteed prize pool of £1 Million.
    • Existing Players: Same as for new players.

    Prizes

    The freeroll will be held on Sunday 25th October at 20:00 GMT (16:00 ET, 21:00 CET)

    Prize: 1 seat at the WPT500 in Nottingham worth $850

    Terms: The winner of the freeroll must be able to attend the event in Nottingham as the seat is not transferrable to another player or exchangeable for cash.

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    VIP Rakeback

    100% up to €100 bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Promotions. Including the world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $55,000 Race and $20,000 Chase. The world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!