• Win a €500 Package to the Unibet Open in Nottingham

    Unibet Open Banner

    This offer is only for our UK members so your chances of winning are higher than usual.
    We are giving you the chance to play for a Guaranteed £40,000 at The Unibet Open in Nottingham this August.

    All you have to do is have a Unibet account tracked to RTR and rake $1 in July!
    We’ll enter you into an online tournament on the 13th August and the winner of that will get the package.
    Now how easy is that?

    Main Event Details

    Venue: Alea Casino Nottingham
    Dates: 25th-27th August
    Buy-in: £200+£20 (£40,000 guaranteed)
    Spending money: Approx £225
    Starting stack: 25,000 1 re-entry allowed per starting day

    Freeroll Details

    Date: Sunday 13th August
    Time: 19:00 BST (18:00 GMT, 20:00 Central Europe)

    The package is non-transferrable and cannot be exchanged for cash.

    If the winner cannot attend, the prize will be offered to the 2nd or 3rd place finisher.

    Terms & Conditions

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    Up to 80% Rakeback

    €200 + Free £10 bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.