$40,000 Exclusive NoiQ Promotion – €300,000 Prize Money at Stake

We are giving away 5 packages worth €4,500 ($6,500) to the Malta Poker Tour Event in October with over €300,000 in guaranteed cash on offer.

Also we are giving away 20 Seats to a Super Satellite on the 22nd September where there will be 10 more €4,250 packages on offer.

Dates of Promotion:

Midnight on Thursday 11th September to midnight on Thursday 18th September

The 5 packages and 20 satellite seats will be given away in two freerolls on Sunday 21st September

How to qualify for this promotion:

2 Packages and 5 Satellite Seats Freeroll – ANY Player who earns $100 in rake between the above dates

3 Package and 5 Satellite Seats Freeroll – Top 10 FPP earners and Top 10 raked hands

10 Satellite Seat Freeroll – ANY NoiQ player who is registered correctly to PLP by Midnight on Thursday 18th September 2008.

Prizes:

All three freerolls will be held on Sunday 21st September 2008 at 20:00 BST (19:00 GMT, 15:00 ET)

The 10 Package Super Satellite will be held on Monday 22nd September 2008 at 21:00 BST (20:00 GMT, 16:00 ET)

Each of the five €4,500 Packages above include:

  • Entry to all 3 tournaments in Malta.
  • 5 nights at the prestigious 5 star Hilton Hotel.
  • Food & Beverage during the tournaments.
  • Travelling Money.
  • Transfers to and from the Airport.
  • Excursions.

AND

  • €250 Extra from PLP for your Travel!

Terms and Conditions

  1. You CAN give/sell the prize to another person
  2. You CANNOT win more than one of the main 5 packages, if you do the prize will be awarded to the next highest qualifier in the event in which you won your second package
  3. There is NO cash alternative for any part of the package
  4. The actual value of the 5 packages from NoiQ is €4,250 each but PLP will throw in an extra €250 to help cover the costs of your flights.
  5. For further details on the event which runs from Oct 1st to Oct 5th in Malta see http://www.maltapokertour.com/
  6. The decisions of PLP and NoiQ are final.

NOTE: If you click the sign up button below you will be taken to our sister website to create your account.

SIGN UP AT NoiQ Poker

Comments are closed.