UltimateBet $5,000 Freeroll in January 2009 – Exclusive to RTR Players Only

Win a share of $5,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with UltimateBet Poker Now!

Dates of Promotion:

1st January 2009 to midnight on the 31st January 2009

How to qualify for this promotion:

  • New Players: Play 1 raked hand at UltimateBet Poker in January and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing Players: Existing players must play 750 raked hands at UltimateBet Poker between the 1st January 2009 to midnight on the 31st January 2009

Prizes:

The $5,000 freeroll will be held on Sunday 15th February 2009 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT)

Ultimatebet Qualifiers for December’s $5,000 Freeroll

Comments are closed.