Absolute Poker $5,000 February 2009 Freeroll – Exclusive to RTR Players Only

Win a share of $5,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with Absolute Poker this month!

Dates of Promotion:

1st February 2009 to midnight on the 28th February 2009

How to qualify for this promotion:

  • New Players: Play 1 raked hand at Absolute Poker in February and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing Players: Existing players must play 750 raked hands at Absolute Poker between the 1st February 2009 to midnight on the 28th February 2009

Prizes:

The $5,000 freeroll will be held on Sunday 29th March 2009 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT)

Absolute Qualifiers for January’s $5,000 Freeroll

Comments are closed.