PlayersOnly Poker $5,000 February 2009 Freeroll – Exclusive to RTR Players Only

Win a share of $5,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with PlayersOnly Poker this month.

Dates of Promotion:

1st February 2009 to midnight on the 28th February 2009

How to qualify for this promotion:

  • New Players: Earn 1 FPP (Frequent Player Point) at Players Only in February and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing Players: Earn 750 FPPs at Players Only between the 1st of February 2009 and midnight on the 28th February 2009.

Prizes:

The $5,000 freeroll will be held on Sunday 29nd March 2009 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT)

PlayersOnly Qualifiers for January’s $5,000 Freeroll

Comments are closed.