PokerStars – $5000 Freeroll in February 2009 – Exclusive to RTR Players Only

Win a share of $5,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with PokerStars this month!

Dates of Promotion:

1st February 2009 to midnight on the 28th February 2009

How to Qualify:

  • New Players: Play 1 raked hand at PokerStars in February and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing Players: Existing players must earn 500 FPPs at PokerStars between the 1st February 2009 to midnight on the 28th February 2009. Player must track their own FPP total in February.

Prize

The $5,000 freeroll will be held on Sunday 29th March 2009 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT)

PokerStars Qualifiers for January’s $5,000 Freeroll

Comments are closed.