Cake Poker $7,500 Freeroll in March – Exclusive to RTR Players

Win a share of $7,500 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with Cake Poker this month!

Dates of Promotion:

1st March 2009 to midnight on the 31st March 2009

How to qualify for this promotion:

  • New Players: Play 1 raked hand at Cake Poker in March and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing Players: Existing players must play 750 raked hands at Cake Poker between the 1st March 2009 and midnight on the 31st March 2009

Prizes:

The $5,000 freeroll will be held on Sunday 19th April 2009 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT)

Cake Qualifiers for February’s $5,000 Freeroll

Comments are closed.