PokerStars – $5000 Freeroll in March 2009 – Exclusive to RTR Players Only

Win a share of $5,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with PokerStars this month!

Dates of Promotion:

1st March 2009 to midnight on the 31st March 2009

How to Qualify:

  • New Players: Play 1 raked hand at PokerStars in March and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing Players: Existing players must earn 500 FPPs at PokerStars between the 1st March 2009 and midnight on the 31st March 2009. Player must track their own FPP total in the month.

Prize

The $5,000 freeroll will be held on Sunday 26th April 2009 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT)

PokerStars Qualifiers for February’s $5,000 Freeroll

Comments are closed.