Betsafe Poker $5,000 March – May 2009 Freeroll – Exclusive to RTR Players Only

Win a share of $5,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with Betsafe Poker this month!

Dates of Promotion:

1st March 2009 to midnight on the 25th May 2009

How to qualify for this promotion:

  • New Players: Any player who earns 1 point at Betsafe Poker between 1st March 2009 and midnight on 25th May 2009 will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.

Prizes:

The Freeroll will be held on Sunday 31st May 2009 at 20:00 BST (21:00 CET, 15:00 ET)

Comments are closed.