Betfair Poker – Free $1,000,000 Game Fast Track – Exclusive to RTR Players Only

Posted on by RTR George

We are offering 3 Fast Track Seats worth $6,173 each to a 9 Seater Tournament where the winner will get entry to the 18 Seat $1,000,000 Final Tournament
We will give away 1 Seat each month in June, July and August as per below

Dates of Promotion: 1st June 2009 to midnight on the 15th August 2009

How to Qualify for this promotion:

June 2009 Seat

New Players: Earn 1 Betfair point at Betfair Poker in June and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll in July
Existing Players: Earn 5000 Betfair points (£250 in rake) at Betfair Poker between the 1st June 2009 and midnight on the 30th June 2009

July 2009 Seat

New Players: Earn 1 Betfair point at Betfair Poker in July and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll in August
Existing Players: Earn 5000 Betfair points (£250 in rake) at Betfair Poker between the 1st July 2009 and midnight on the 31st July 2009

August 2009 Seat

New Players: Earn 1 Betfair point at Betfair Poker between 1st-15th August 2009 and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll in August
Existing Players: Earn 2500 Betfair points (£125 in rake) at Betfair Poker between the 1st August 2009 and midnight on the 15th August 2009

Prizes:

The June Freeroll will be held on Sunday 19th July 2009 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT)
The July Freeroll will be held on Sunday 16th August 2009 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT)
The August Freeroll will be held on Sunday 23th August 2009 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT)

Comments are closed.