Betfair FA Cup Freeroll – Exclusive to RTR Group UK Players Only

Posted on by RTR George

Win two Club Wembley tickets to Chelsea Vs Aston Villa in the Semi Final of the FA CUP . This is an exclusive RTR Group freeroll just for signing up with Betfair Poker this month!

Dates of Promotion: 25th March 2010 to midnight on the 6th April 2010

Qualification:

  • New UK Players: Earn 1 Betfair Point during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing UK Players: Existing players earn 100 Betfair Points during the qualifying period

Prizes

The freeroll will be held on Wednesday 7th April 2010 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT)

Terms and Conditions

  1. The package includes £100 which will be credited to the winning player’s Betfair account. The tickets cannot be exchanged for cash.
  2. Please note this special promotion is for UK players only

SIGN UP AT BETFAIR POKER

Comments are closed.