Full Tilt $30,000 Freeroll – Exclusive to RTR Players Only

Posted on by RTR George

Win a share of $30,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up this month with Full Tilt Poker

Dates of Promotion: 1st May 2010 to midnight on the 31st May 2010

Qualification:

  • New Players: Rake $1 at Full Tilt Poker during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing players: Existing players rake $75 at Full Tilt Poker during the qualifying period

Prizes

The Freeroll will be held on Sunday 27th June 2010 at 20:00 BST (19:00 GMT, 15:00 ET)

Terms & Conditions

The competition is open to all existing Full Tilt players (Signed up through the RTR Group) + all new players who sign up in the month for which the prize is being offered. No registration required. All current Full Tilt players are automatically entered into the competition. To be eligible for entry as a new player, you must have signed up to FT with RTR or, as an existing player, generated $75 in rake by midnight on the last day of the prize month. The tournament will only consist of RakeTheRake and its Group’s players who have qualified according to the terms listed above. RTR reserves the right to award tournament places to other players as they see fit. If a qualifying player is for any reason unable to play at the tournament table the following month, no alternative prize or tournament will be offered in lieu.

Click here to see last month’s qualifers

SIGN UP AT FULL TILT

Comments are closed.