Everest Poker $7,000 EPO Freeroll – Exclusive to RTR Group Players Only

Posted on by RTR George

Win a $7,000 English Poker Open Package in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with Everest Poker this month!

Dates of Promotion: 1st June 2010 to midnight on the 31st July 2010

Qualification:

  • New Players: Earn 10 Everest Summit Point during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing Players: Existing players earn 1600 Everest Points during the qualifying period.

Due to French Law, French players are not eligible for any of our exclusive promotions.

Prizes

The freeroll will be held on Sunday 15th August 2010 at 18:00 BST (17:00 GMT, 13:00 ET)

Click here to see last month’s qualifers

SIGN UP AT EVEREST POKER

Comments are closed.