NoiQ Poker – $14,000 Freeroll – Exclusive to our NoiQ Players Only

Posted on by RTR George

Win one of two $14,000 English Poker Open Packages in an exclusive RTR Group freeroll just for signing up with NoiQ Poker this month!

Dates of Promotion: 1st June 2010 to midnight on the 31st July 2010

Qualification:

  • New Players:Rake $1 at NoiQ Poker during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing players:Existing players rake $200 at NoiQ Poker during the qualifying period.

Prizes

The freeroll will be held on Sunday 22nd August 2010 at 18:00 BST (17:00 GMT, 13:00 ET)

SIGN UP AT NOIQ

Comments are closed.