Betfair $5,000 Freeroll – Exclusive to RTR Players Only

Posted on by RTR George

Win a share of $5,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with Betfair Poker this month!

Dates of Promotion: 1st August 2010 to midnight on the 31st August 2010

Qualification:

  • New Players: Rake $1 at Betfair Poker during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing Players: Existing players SPECIAL! Rake $10 at Betfair during the qualifying period

Prizes

The freeroll will be held on Sunday 19th September 2010 at 20:00 BST (19:00 GMT, 15:00 ET)

Click here to see last month’s qualifiers

Comments are closed.