iPad Extravaganza Ladbrokes Exclusive $6,300 iPad Promotion in April

Posted on by RTR Dennis

Ladbrokes - iPad Extravaganza

Win 1 of 9 iPad2s in exclusive freerolls just for signing up with Ladbrokes Poker this month

Dates of Promotion: 1st April 2011 to midnight on the 30th April 2011

How to qualify for this promotion:

Freeroll 1
All new players who rake $1 during the qualifying period will get automatic entry to the Freeroll to win an iPad 2. This Freeroll is ONLY open to new players who signed up to Ladbrokes through the RTR group in the qualifying period.

Freeroll 2
Any player raking $50 or more during the qualifying period will be entered in to a freeroll to win one of 2 iPad 2s

Freeroll 3
Any player raking $300 or more during the qualifying period will be entered in to a freeroll to win one of 4 iPad 2s

Freerolls 4 and 5
Open to any player with a Ladbrokes account (even those not tagged to RTR). To qualify, players need to have an RTR account and then submit their email and Ladbrokes screen name here https://www.raketherake.com/Ladbrokes.html
The winner of freerolls 4 & 5 will each win an iPad 2

Prizes:

  • Freeroll 1 will be held on Sunday 15th May 2011 at 18:00 BST (13:00 ET, 17:00 GMT)
  • Freeroll 2 will be held on Sunday 15th May 2011 at 18:00 BST (13:00 ET, 17:00 GMT)
  • Freeroll 3 will be held on Sunday 15th May 2011 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT)
  • Freeroll 4 will be held on Sunday 22nd May 2011 at 18:00 BST (13:00 ET, 17:00 GMT)
  • Freeroll 5 will be held on Sunday 29th May 2011 at 18:00 BST (13:00 ET, 17:00 GMT)
Signup to Betfair Now!
Find out more about the iPad + WiFi

Comments are closed.