Party Poker $5,000 in Freerolls – Exclusive

Posted on by RTR George

Win a share of $5,000 in an exclusive freeroll just for signing up with Party Poker this month!

Date of promotion: 1st May 2011 to midnight on the 31st May 2011

Qualification:

  • New Players: Earn 200 Party Points during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing Players: Existing players earn 200 Party Points during the qualifying period

The freeroll will be held on Sunday 19th June 2011 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT)

SIGN UP AT PARTY POKER

Comments are closed.