Unibet €1,600 Freeroll – Exclusive to RTR Group Players Only

Posted on by RTR George

Win one of 5 Unibet Open Entry tickets worth €320 each in an exclusive RTR Group freeroll just for signing up with Unibet this month!
The Unibet Open is on the 3rd July and has a guarantee of €25,000

Dates of Promotion: 1st May 2011 to midnight on the 31st May 2011

Qualification:

  • New Players: Rake $1 at Unibet during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing Players: Existing players must rake $500 at Unibet during the qualifying period.

Prizes

The freeroll will be held on Sunday 19th June 2011 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT)

Click here to see last month’s qualifiers

Comments are closed.