Party Poker wants to send you to WPT London

The World Poker Tour returns to London in glorious fashion from March 14th – 18th, 2013. This upcoming tournament will be held at Aspers Casino (Stratford), and it promises to offer a huge prize pool!

To give you an idea of how big WPT London will be, consider that the 2010 edition featured an ₤820,800 ($1,275,624) prize pool. Jake Cody earned the largest share of this pool after winning the tourney and collecting a £273,783 ($425,492) payout.

Assuming you’d like to emulate Cody’s performance, keep in mind that Party Poker are currently giving away 2013 WPT London prize packages from now until March 3rd. Each package is worth $3,000, and they cover the $2,200 Main Event buy-in and $800 in spending money.

There are multiple ways to win a $3k prize package, including freerolls and satellites as cheap as $1. If you’re interested in playing your way to WPT London, then make sure to sign up for the best rakeback deal at Party Poker with RakeTheRake, and take a look at the Party Poker freeroll/satellite schedule below :

  • Daily WPT National London Freeroll – The top 25 players win a $1 WPT National London Sub Qualifier Speed Rebuy seat.
  • $1 Daily WPT National London Sub Qualifier Speed Rebuy – One WPT London Satellite Qualifier ticket is given out for every $18 in the prize pool.
  • $2 Daily WPT National London Sub Qualifier Speed – A WPT National London Satellite Qualifier seat is awarded for every $18 in the pool.
  • $18 WPT National London Satellite Qualifier – Takes place daily at 21:20 CET (15:20 ET) and on Sundays at 19:50 CET (13:50 ET); one WPT London Satellite ticket is offered for every $162 in the prize pool.
  • $150 + $12 WPT National London Satellite – Held on Sundays at 21:20 CET (15:20 ET); for every $3,000 in the prize pool, one 2013 WPT London prize package will be given away.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *