We have updated our privacy policy. Please login to accept the updates and to opt-in to our newsletter service.
  • PKR $4,000 Freeroll

    Win a share of $4,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with PKR this month.

    Dates of Promotions: 1st November 2012 to midnight on the 30th November 2012

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Rake $1 at PKR Poker during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
    • Existing Players: Players need to rake $100 at PKR Poker during the qualifying period

    Prizes

    The winner of the freeroll will win a $3,000 WPT Dublin Package and places 2-10 in the freeroll will receive a split of the remaining $1,000 depending on their finishing position

    The freeroll will be held on Sunday the 16th December 2012 at 20:00 GMT (15:00 EST, 21:00 CET)

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    30% Rakeback

    200% up to €1000 bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

10% Extra Rakeback for all new  accounts in September banner

10% Extra Rakeback for all new accounts in September
Simply add a new room to your account and start playing to earn 10% extra rakeback in September.

View rakeback offers