PokerStars – $10,000 Freeroll – Exclusive to RTR Players Only

Win a share of $10,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with PokerStars this month!

Dates of Promotion: 1st February 2010 to midnight on the 28th February 2010

Qualification:

  • New Players: Play 1 raked hand at PokerStars during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing players: Existing players must earn 500 FPPs at PokerStars during the qualifying period. Players need to track their own FPP total in the month.

Prizes

The freeroll will be held on Sunday 28th March 2010 at 20:00 BST (19:00 GMT, 15:00 ET)

Click here to see last month’s qualifers

SIGN UP AT POKERSTARS

Comments are closed.

Latest Tweets

Search the blog

Latest Posts

Most Popular Posts

Latest Media Uploads

Select a video...
  • Videos

    Error type: "Bad Request". Error message: "Invalid string value: 'asc'. Allowed values: [date, rating, relevance, title, videocount, viewcount]" Domain: "global". Reason: "invalidParameter". Location type: "parameter". Location: "order".

    Did you added your own Google API key? Look at the help.

    Check in YouTube if the id raketherakecom belongs to a . Check the FAQ of the plugin or send error messages to support.
Select a photo...

Latest Comments

Tagcloud