• United Kingdom
  • Sweden
  • Ireland
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • China
  • Finland
  • Norway
  • Canada
  • Russia
  • Ukraine
  • Bulgaria
  • Romania
  • Slovenia
  • Hungary
  • Brazil

用Google翻译翻译。您的首选项将被保存,并可随时更改。

顶级体育博彩奖金

我们整理了顶级博彩网站上最佳在线体育博彩奖金清单,供您比较。
让我们来努力吧,所以您不必这样做!

1 bonus available

1 bonus available

1 bonus available

Sorry, no bonuses available for your location
Sorry, no bonuses available for your location

1 bonus available

1 bonus available

1 bonus available

1 bonus available

1 bonus available

Sorry, no bonuses available for your location

1 bonus available

1 bonus available

1 bonus available

1 bonus available

Sorry, no bonuses available for your location

1 bonus available

1 bonus available

1 bonus available

Latest Sports Betting News

See all articles

如何选择在哪里赌博?

在线体育博彩的变化范围很大,有时赌博的场所之多令人迷惑不解,令人有些不知所措。有些人对他们在哪里赌博并不挑剔,他们只是选择了我们名单上的第一位庄家,他们去了网站,发现他们真的很喜欢论坛或页面的整体设计,然后呆在那里,为他们提供了更多动力。然而,其他人则更具洞察力,他们搜寻互联网,在Google搜索结果的页面中滚动浏览。他们希望获得最大的回报,并希望获得所有最疯狂的奖金的最大赔率,我也不能怪他们。那就是我们进入RakeTheRake.com的地方,投注就在我们的血液中。我们在最大的体育博彩网站上找到最新的交易并进行汇总,并将所有有价值的信息传递给您。因此,我们如何判断哪些站点成功切入,哪些不成功,请继续阅读并找出答案!

阅读在线评论

您并不是一个人都想要找到顶级的运动场。在线博彩是一项庞大的业务,在线体育博彩可能是该市场最大的领域。实际上,全球有成千上万的人都在寻找最好的网站,并且赔率也最高,而且也很安全。寻找最佳体育博彩提供商的一个很好的起点就是浏览像我们这样的评论网站!我们回顾了众多的赌博网站,并从谷壳中筛选出小麦,并将其免费提供给您!我们不能做得更多。为了公平起见,尽管我不得不说有很多评论站点,但有时甚至很难在它们之间进行选择!但是TrustPilot.com是建立良好且受人尊敬的独立评论来源,可能值得对玩家的评论与我们的建议进行双重检查,并查看它们之间的比较。

最佳体育博彩赔率

找到最佳赔率的方法是寻找最佳赔率。告诉我,如果您要在多个体育博彩网站上建立多个帐户,那么您始终可以在每个投注中找到最大的赔率。没有哪个网站会一直在所有运动中都拥有最高的赔率。我们发现,如果您在顶级博彩公司/体育博彩公司中拥有4或5个帐户,那么您将能够在某项特定事件中获得100的最高赔率99。帐户,并准备在必要时转移资金。当然,这也意味着您可以获得每个人的注册奖金。既然我们在讨论这个话题...

现金返还,奖金和促销

与Casino / Poker和Bingo一样,我们所有推荐的网站都为您提供奖励,使他们定期(几乎每天)定期加入或陪伴他们。体育博彩没有什么不同。请记住,您始终需要做对自己最有利的事情,而不是对他们有用。因此,请务必使用提供良好奖励(例如将您的初始存款增加一倍或三倍)的网站进行注册。然后,一旦上船,请确保您正在利用可能提供的任何免费投注或赔率提高。随着庄家意识到您的账户对他们的重要性,这些越来越频繁!同样,这正是我们鼓励您在多个体育博彩中拥有帐户的原因。

移动设备

您总是在旅途中吗?在这种情况下,您需要具有良好移动界面的博彩提供商。如今,大多数体育博彩网站都针对手机和平板电脑进行了优化,因为大多数在线博彩都是在移动设备上完成的。实际上,有时体育博彩强调手机的可访问性和易用性。当您进入体育博彩网站时,请确保您在首次下注之前就已熟悉布局等。您不想犯错,因为很多赌注一旦下注便是永久性的。

各种博彩市场

请记住,并非每个体育博彩网站都会拥有您感兴趣的所有运动。从技术上讲,大多数都会拥有足球或协会足球,以及高尔夫,网球,美式足球和篮球等其他受欢迎的运动。如果您正在寻找更多的利基运动,例如爱尔兰摔跤或澳大利亚足球比赛,那么您可能会需要更加艰难地寻找适合该领域的网站。例如,Bet365著名地提供了亚洲障碍足球投注,这是许多竞争对手在其平台上所没有的。这使他们在这方面有优势。如今,在线博彩公司提供多种体育项目的大量市场,而任何不提供足球,赛马,NFL或高尔夫等主要体育项目市场的运营商都不会出现在我们推荐的博彩网站列表中。有些还可以涵盖一些更不寻常的内容,例如,诸如X因子,《严格跳舞》或《我是名人》等真人秀电视博彩让我离开这里!一些人甚至下注于政治投票的结果。

付款方式

每个国家/地区都有不同的付款方式,因此每个体育博彩都有不同的存款和取款选择。大多数将有借记卡和一些信用卡。如今,在线下注时,您可以使用各种电子钱包,例如Skrill,Neteller或PayPal。现在很多人也接受加密货币。确保您可以退出用于存款的相同方法。一些赌场太快拿不出钱来,但是会让你跳过一堆圈火把钱拿回来。另外请确保在提款时,钱会在48小时内退还到您的帐户中。我们花时间将每个选项视为用户的初始交易。一些运营商会将eWallets用作存款选项,但不符合该存款要求的开卡奖励,免费投注或存款匹配的条件,这是在注册并进行首次下注时需要注意的事项。

许可与监管

您将在我们的体育博彩页面上找到的所有在线体育博彩提供商均已获得英国赌博委员会的适当许可并受其监管,因此您的资金与任何赌博网站一样安全。永远不要在您的帐户中留太多钱。这并不意味着要一直提现,因为这可能会花费您很多费用。明智的做法是,如果您愿意的话,可以准备少量的快速下注。无论是关于如何下注的问题,还是为什么您没有获得到想像的那么多的奖金,优质的客户服务在您玩游戏时都是至关重要的。大多数站点都可以进行实时聊天,并且应该能够快速解决问题。如果您不满意,请不要在该站点上再次下注,直到他们为您解决。你是老板,记住!除非你是我,否则我的妻子是老板。

安全与支持

在下注之前,请检查可用的安全性和支持选项。大多数提供网络聊天服务。我们确保所有推荐的投注站点都为付款,文件存储,投注历史和个人详细信息提供安全的交易环境。我们在完全合规且最重要的是在受监管和许可的环境中测试他们的客户支持,他们的响应时间和与您作为消费者打交道的效率。

免责声明

在线博彩应该很有趣,并且可以用您可以承受的金钱来赚钱,而永远不要追逐失败的赌注。记住,要负责任地玩,当乐趣停止时,就停止!

• United Kingdom
  • Sweden
  • Ireland
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • China
  • Finland
  • Norway
  • Canada
  • Russia
  • Ukraine
  • Bulgaria
  • Romania
  • Slovenia
  • Hungary
  • Brazil

Note: Your preferences will be stored and can be changed at any time.

Top sports betting bonuses

We've compiled a list of the best online sports betting bonuses at the top betting sites for you to compare.
Let us do the hard work, so you don't have to!

1 bonus available

See full details
Sorry, no bonuses available for your location
See full details

1 bonus available

See full details

1 bonus available

See full details

1 bonus available

See full details

How Do I Choose Where to Gamble?

Online Sports betting can vary widely and sometimes the sheer amount of places to gamble can be bewildering and a bit overwhelming. Some people aren't fussy about where they gamble, they simply choose the first bookmakers on our list, they go to the website and find that they really like the forums or the overall design of the page and then stay there and more power to them. Others, however, are more discerning, they scour the internet, scrolling through page after page of Google search results. They want to get the most bang for their buck and want to get all the greatest odds with all the craziest bonuses and I can't blame them either. That's where we come in at RakeTheRake.com betting is in our blood. We find the newest deals at the greatest sports betting websites and compile them all and pass on all that valuable info to you. So how do we judge which sites make the cut and which ones don't, read on and find out!

Read Online Reviews

You aren't alone in wanting to find the top sporting sites. online betting is a massive business and online sports betting is probably the biggest sector of that market. There are literally hundreds of thousands of people worldwide all looking for the best sites, with the best odds, that are also safe and secure. A good starting point for finding the best sports betting provider is to look at review sites, like ours! We review the myriad of gambling websites that are out there and we sort the wheat from the chaff and give them to you, free of charge! We can't do more than that. In the interest of fairness though I do have to say that there are so many review sites it's sometimes hard to even choose between them! But a well established and respected source of independent reviews is TrustPilot.com, it might be worth double checking the reviews from players against our recommendations and seeing how they compare.

The Best Sports Betting Odds

The way to find the best betting odds is to look for the best odds. Hear me out, if you were to set up several accounts at several sports betting websites then you will always be able to find the strongest odds on every bet. No single website is going to have the best odds on every sport all the time. We have found that if you have accounts at 4 or 5 of the top bookmakers/sportsbooks , then you will be able to get the best odds on a particular event 99 times out of 100. So don’t be afraid to open up a few accounts and be ready to move your funds about when necessary. Of course, this also means you can get the sign-up bonuses at each one. And since we’re on the subject...

Cashback, Bonuses and Promotions

As with Casino/Poker and Bingo, all of our recommended sites offer you incentives on a regular, almost daily basis to join or to stay with them. Sportsbooks are no different. Remember, you always need to do what's best for you…not them. So be sure to sign up with websites that offer good incentives such as doubling or tripling your initial deposit. Then once on board make sure that you're taking advantage of any free bets that might be on offer, or odds boosts. These are becoming more and more frequent as bookmakers realise just how important your account is to them! Again this is exactly why we encourage you to have accounts at more than one sportsbook.

Mobile Devices

Are you always on the go? In which case you’ll want a betting provider with a good mobile interface. Most sports betting websites nowadays are optimised for mobiles and tablets as the majority of online betting is done on a mobile device. In fact sometimes a sportsbook puts emphasis on being accessible and easy to use on a phone. When you get to the sports betting website make sure you familiarise yourself with the layout etc well ahead of placing your first bet. You don’t want to make a mistake as a lot of bets are permanent once they've been placed.

Variety of Betting Markets

Keep in mind that not every sports betting site will have all the sports that you are interested in. Most will have football, or association football technically, and other popular sports such as golf, tennis, american football and basketball. If you are looking for more of a niche sport such as irish hurling or Aussie rules football then you will probably need to look a bit harder to find a site that caters to that. For example, Bet365 famously offer Asian Handicap betting on football, something that plenty of their competitors don't have on their platform. This gives them an edge in this aspect. Nowadays online bookmakers offer a slew of markets across multiple sports and any operator which does not offer markets on one of the major sports such as football, horse racing, NFL or golf will not feature on our recommended betting sites list. Some will also cover something more unusual, for example reality TV betting like X-Factor, Strictly Come Dancing or I’m a Celebrity get me Out of Here! Some even take bets on the outcome of political votes.

Payment Options

Every country has different payment methods and so each Sportsbook has different deposit and withdrawal choices. Most will have debit card and some credit card. These days when online betting you can use a variety of eWallets like Skrill, Neteller or PayPal. A lot now accept crypto coins too. Make sure that you can withdraw to the same method you use to deposit. Some casinos are all too quick to take your money but make you jump through hoops of fire to get the money back out. Make sure also that when you do withdraw, the money is back in your account within 48 hours. We take time to consider each option as the initial transaction for a user. Some operators will allow eWallets as a deposit option but will not qualify that deposit for a sign-up bonus, free bet or deposit match and this is something to be aware of when signing up and placing your first bet.

Licencing and Regulation

All the online sports betting providers you will find on our sports betting page are properly licenced and regulated by the uk gambling commission so your money is as safe as it can be with any gambling site. Never leave too much money in your account. That doesn’t mean withdraw all the time as that might cost you lots in fees. Just be sensible and have a small amount ready to place that quick bet if you want to. Good customer service is paramount when you are playing, whether it’s a question about how to place a bet or a question why you didn’t receive as many winnings as you thought you would. Most sites have live chats and should be able to solve issues fast. If you’re not happy, certainly don’t place another bet at that site and till they have come through for you. You’re the boss, remember! Unless you’re me in which case my wife is the boss.

Security and support

Before you place a bet please check on the security and support options available to you. Most offer a webchat service. We ensure that all our recommended betting sites provide a secure transactional environment for payments, document storage, betting history and personal details. We test their customer support, their response time and efficiency in dealing with you as the consumer in a fully compliant and, most importantly, a regulated and licensed environment.

Disclaimer

Online betting should be fun and done with money you can afford to lose and never chase a losing bet. Remember, play responsibly and when the fun stops, STOP!