• United Kingdom
  • Sweden
  • Ireland
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • China
  • Finland
  • Norway
  • Canada
  • Russia
  • Ukraine
  • Bulgaria
  • Romania
  • Slovenia
  • Hungary
  • Brazil

用Google翻译翻译。您的首选项将被保存,并可随时更改。

佣金竞赛和排行榜

GG Network $30,000 Rake Race

Ends:

30

6月

Finish in the top 150 Rakers during the qualifying period and win a share of $30,000. $1 Rake = 2 Points

View leaderboard

Betfair €10,000 Race 2

Ends:

30

6月

Finish in the top 250 Rakers at Betfair Poker during the qualifying periods and win a share of...

View leaderboard

Betfair €10,000 Race 1

Ended:

15

6月

Finish in the top 250 Rakers at Betfair Poker during the qualifying periods and win a share of...

View leaderboard

iPoker $5,000 Race

Ends:

30

6月

Finish in the top 40 Rakers during the qualifying period and win a share of $5,000Rooms: RedStar,...

View leaderboard

什么是扑克佣金?

在线扑克室通过自动减少所玩的每个彩池来赚钱。这就是所谓的“耙子”。众议院大肆宣传,以支付其为您提供软件和游戏的费用,当然也可以从中获利。现在您已经知道了,您会注意到它从底池中消失了(通常只有在看到翻牌的情况下)。除了从彩池中取出的常规Rake外,可能还会有R%的Rake用于提供您可以玩的头奖。标准抽佣通常是底池金额的一小部分,以一定的固定美元限额为上限。通常情况下,佣金是每个底池的5%。通常,此上限为$ 3 /€3 /£3,但有些网站没有上限。因此,即使一天只玩几个小时,也很快会累积起来,并成为一笔可观的佣金。这样一来,您每年可能要支付成千上万美元的佣金!

你为什么要付给瑞克?什么是扑克佣金?

因此,您当然可以要求Rakeback!但是认真的说,耙是这家(主办赌场)直接在扑克上赚钱的唯一途径。众议院不对比赛结果下注,因此对任何特定结果都没有既得利益。另外,它不具有其他赌博形式通常具有的“房屋优势”(例如,二十一点,您可以与房屋/交易商打赌,但具有统计优势)。因此,Rake的使用主要是进入娱乐场的收入。其中一部分用于维护和开发您正在使用的扑克软件,另一%用于市场营销,吸引新玩家进行存款。

耙子如何计算?

扑克网站使用几种方法来计算您必须支付多少佣金;

发牌

如果您是一手发牌的,那么您将被视为已经贡献了底池,因此您将被分配相等的佣金份额。这与您是否立即折叠都无关。例如,如果某张桌子上的抽水为$ 3,而您中有六个在玩,则您的抽水对价为$ 0.50。

示例: Party,PokerStars

加权贡献

您只需分配您贡献的底池的加权比例即可。例如,如果底池为$ 60,则抽水为$ 3。如果您投入$ 2,则佣金对价为(2/60 * $ 3)或$ 0.10。

示例: Unibet扑克

真正的球员价值

RPV是一种根据玩家的净存款额以及现金桌和锦标赛产生的佣金和费用来计算玩家价值的方法。通常,RPV由50%的总佣金和50%的基于来源的佣金组成。没有精确的方程式可以计算出来。房间可以使用各种算法直接将其计算出来,并且可能还带有一些烟雾和镜子!

示例:优胜者扑克

什么是扑克返佣?

返佣是指您(玩家)获得已支付的佣金的一部分作为现金返还给您。请注意,这与损失的彩金无关。这完全取决于您为表格贡献的佣金。有时您可以直接从游戏室获得该返佣,有时您可以从像我们这样的将玩家推荐到扑克室的会员中获得回报。房间给我们带来了聘请新球员的佣金,我们将其中的大部分转嫁给了球员。玩家可以通过诸如RakeTheRake之类的返利会员将返还的返利中的80%返还给他们。

如何计算回扣?

返佣是不同的,具体取决于您在哪个在线扑克室玩,以及在那里时参与哪些扑克游戏。有些人一次玩几场游戏,赚了很多钱。他们这样做是因为他们知道无论是输赢游戏,他们都可以要求抽回佣金,这将最大程度地减少损失,甚至可以使获利最大化

我们已经开发了一种改进的回算计算器,因此您可以准确计算出每个扑克室可赚取多少回算,稍后您可以感谢我们。

为什么回拨很重要?

如果您是在线扑克玩家,那么扑克返佣是免费的,实际上没有理由不要求您返还。 Rakeback是赌博的知更鸟,从富裕的扑克室中取走并归还给您。 Rakeback可以是收支平衡或领先,好日子赌博或坏日子赌博之间的区别,我是否提到Rakeback是完全免费的?没有人应该拒绝免费的钱。自然,当您玩在线扑克时,您想赢。但是那几天你不赢呢?而是您收支平衡甚至亏了一点?好吧,当您收支平衡时,您获得的返佣意味着您实际上已经赢利了一天,而当您亏损时,返佣可以抵消部分或全部损失,并且可能意味着您收支平衡或亏损少于您的预期!因此,您应该能够立即看到,确保您一直在使用在线扑克返佣交易是不费吹灰之力的事情!

如何获得最多的返佣

一些在线扑克网站提供VIP返佣优惠,有些提供会员计划,这意味着您可以赚取更多在线扑克返佣。我们在互联网上搜寻这些交易并将其传递给您,我知道这是多么的慷慨。有几种方法可以赚更多的佣金,第一种是在RakeTheRake.com上加上书签,并在玩任何在线扑克之前检查新的优惠。一直都有新优惠,您不想错过,有些在线扑克网站提供高达130%的返佣!第二种方法是让扑克玩家在几个不同的站点上注册以收集他们提供的奖金。散布你的钱,这是有道理的。现在,这里变得有趣了。无论您玩的是SnGs(Sit n Gos)还是现金游戏,您每周或每月可赚取的回扣金额取决于您所建立的系统类型以及一次可以玩多少游戏。许多玩家都设置了双屏幕,即,他们有两个并排的电脑显示器,以便同时玩多个桌子。实际上,根据他们在哪个扑克网站玩,一次最多可以运行24场比赛。我们可以称这类玩家为返佣职业玩家!如果要尝试,也许一次从两个表开始,然后在习惯后进行扩展。

为什么每个扑克网站都没有返佣?

简单的答案是,他们不想退还您的钱,这就是您来找我们的原因。一些网站提供了扑克回拨作为保留技术,以使您在他们的网站上赌博。每个扑克室都希望您能留下来,以便为您提供现金返还,奖金,小玩意,甚至是现场扑克赛事(如WSOP)的入场券。所有这些只是回扣的另一种形式。

您为什么要在Rake The Rake上找我们?

因为我们是最好的,所以我们已经成为扑克回扣专家十多年了。我们已经帮助了无数在线扑克玩家找到了最好的在线扑克返佣交易,并帮助他们索取了数千美元。在撰写本文时,我们已经为超过250,000个扑克玩家筹集了超过$ 150,000,00的奖金!您是否需要其他原因?那是您口袋里的真钱。没有隐藏的费用,没有花招,没有头。只是一个好主意,执行得很好。因此,在加入任何新游戏之前,请为我们的页面添加书签并进行检查,您不想错过任何内容。加入我们,立即开始赚回您的佣金!

免责声明

请始终在有执照和受监管的赌场赌博。记住,当乐趣停止时,就停止。 www.gambleaware.com。


我可以在现有帐户上获得返现吗?

绝对地!在大多数情况下,您可以通过申请将帐户重新标记为RakeTheRake。有些房间不允许这样做,或者在允许之前有特定条件,但是如果您申请,我们会让您知道什么是可能和不可能的,以及可能的替代方法。您可以在此处申请重新标记

尝试重新标记您的扑克帐户

• United Kingdom
  • Sweden
  • Ireland
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • China
  • Finland
  • Norway
  • Canada
  • Russia
  • Ukraine
  • Bulgaria
  • Romania
  • Slovenia
  • Hungary
  • Brazil

Note: Your preferences will be stored and can be changed at any time.

Rake Races and Leader Boards

partypoker $20,000 Rake Race
Ends 30th November
# Player Points Prize
1 1161592 27916 $2,000
2 1159811 14546 $1,500
3 1038527 13934 $1,000
4 1125913 7833 $750
5 1157823 6847 $650
See full leader board
Betfair €15,000 Race 2
Ends 30th November
# Player Points Prize
1 LUKIN*** 305250 €1,500
2 Plani*** 292688 €1,300
3 Baila*** 231880 €1,000
4 Huevo*** 230562 €800
5 rainb*** 165537 €600
See full leader board
RakeTheRake $15,000 Rake Race
Ends 30th November
# Player Points Prize
1 11147*** 13162 $1,500
2 1154989 12919 $1,250
3 1115203 12151 $1,000
4 1151237 10361 $900
5 1160794 8667 $800
See full leader board
Betfair €15,000 Race 1
Ended 15th November
# Player Points Prize
1 Plani*** 561318 €1,500
2 LUKIN*** 525910 €1,300
3 Baila*** 469179 €1,000
4 Huevo*** 328557 €800
5 CRAMT*** 275188 €600
See full leader board

What is Poker Rake?

Online poker rooms make their money by automatically taking a cut of each pot played. This is called the 'rake'. The House takes a rake to cover its costs of providing you with the software and game and of course to make a profit too. Now you know about it, you’ll notice it disappearing from pots (usually only when a flop is seen). Beside the regular Rake that is taken out of the pot, there might be an additional % of Rake that is taken to feed a jackpot that you can play for. Standard Rakes are usually a small percentage of the amount in the pot, capped at a certain fixed dollar limit. Typically, the rake is 5% of every pot. Often this is capped at $3/€3/£3 but some sites offer no cap. So even playing just a couple of hours a day can soon accumulate and become a large amount of rake paid. And you could be paying tens of thousands of $$$ a year in rake!

Why do you have to pay Rake?

So you can claim Rakeback of course! But seriously the Rake is the only way that the house (host casino) earns money directly on Poker. The house is not wagering on the outcome of the game, so it has no vested interest in any particular result. Plus, it does not have the “house advantage” that it typically has in other forms of gambling (e.g. Blackjack, where you bet against the house/dealer, but they have a statistical advantage). Therefore, the use of Rake is primarily revenue that is going to the casino. A part of it is used to maintain and develop the poker software you are using, and another % will be reinvested in marketing, attracting new players to make deposits.

How is rake calculated?

There are a few methods that a poker site uses to calculate how much you have to pay in rake;

Dealt cards

If you are dealt cards in a hand then you are deemed to have contributed to the pot and therefore you are allocated an equal share of the rake taken. This is regardless of whether you fold straight away or not. If for example the rake taken on a particular table is $3 and there are six of you playing, then your rake consideration is $0.50.

Examples: Party, PokerStars

Weighted contributed

You simply get allocated the weighted proportion of the pot that you contributed. For example, if the pot was $60, the rake taken is $3. If you put in $2 then your rake consideration is (2/60 * $3) or $0.10.

Examples: Unibet Poker

Real player value

RPV is a method of calculating player value based on the amount of net deposits that a player makes, in addition to the rake and fee generated at cash tables and tournaments. Usually RPV is made up of 50% gross rake and 50% source based rake. There is no exact equation to calculate this. It is worked out directly by the rooms using various algorithms and some smoke and mirrors too probably!

Examples: Winner Poker

What is poker rakeback?

Rakeback is when you, the player, get a percentage of the rake that you have paid given back to you as cashback. Note this is nothing to do with your winnings of losses. It’s purely dependent on the rake you have contributed to the table. Sometimes you can get that rakeback directly from the room and sometimes it can some from an affiliate like us who refer players to the poker room. The room pays us a commission for bringing in new players and we pass the lion’s share of that on to the player. Players can get up to 80% of their rake money returned to them through a rakeback affiliate like RakeTheRake.

How is rakeback calculated?

Rakeback is different depending on which online poker room you play at and which poker games you take part in when you are there. Some people earn a great deal of rakeback by playing several games at one time. They do this as they know that whether they win or lose the game they can claim their rakeback and this will minimise their losses or indeed maximise their winnings

We have developed an improved rakeback calculator so you can work out exactly how much rakeback you will earn at each of the poker rooms, you can thank us later.

Why is rakeback important?

If you are an online poker player then poker rakeback is free money and there is literally no reason not to claim yours back. Rakeback is the robin hood of gambling, take from the wealthy poker rooms and return it to you. Rakeback can be the difference between breaking even or coming out ahead, a good day gambling or a bad day gambling and did I mention Rakeback is completely free? no one should refuse free money. Naturally when you play online poker you want to be winning. But what about those days when you don’t win? Rather you break even or even lose a little? Well when you break even, the rakeback you have earned means you’ve actually had a profitable day and when you lose, the rakeback can offset some or all of that loss and possibly mean you break even or lose less than you thought! So you should be able to see straight away that it’s a no brainer to make sure you are always playing with an online poker rakeback deal!

How to earn the most rakeback

Some online poker sites offer a VIP rakeback deal and some offer loyalty schemes meaning you can earn even more online poker rakeback. we trawl the internet looking for these deals and passing them on to you, I know, how generous. There are a few ways to earn more rakeback, the first being bookmarking RakeTheRake.com and checking for new offers before you play any online poker. There are new offers all the time and you don't want to miss out, some online poker sites offering up to 130% rakeback! The second way is for a poker player to sign up at a few different sites to collect the bonus they offer. spread your money, it just makes sense. Now here is where it gets interesting. Whether you play SnGs (Sit n Gos) or cash games the amount of rakeback you can earn each week or month can depend on what sort of system you have set up and how many games you can cope with playing at once. A lot of players have a dual screen set up, i.e. they have two computer monitors side by side in order to play more than one table simultaneously. In fact, depending on which poker site they are playing at, they could have up to 24 games running at once. We might call those sort of players rakeback Pros! If you’re going to try, perhaps start with two tables at once and then expand as you get used to it.

Why doesn't every poker site have rakeback?

The simple answer is they don't want to give you money back, that's why you come to us. Some sites offer poker rakeback as a retention technique, to keep you gambling at their site. Every poker room wants you to stay around so they might offer you cashback, a bonus, a gadget or even a ticket to a live poker event like the WSOP. All of these are just another form of rakeback.

Why should you come to us at Rake The Rake?

Because we are the best, we have been poker rakeback experts for over a decade now. We have helped countless online poker players find the best online poker rakeback deals and helped them claim thousands of dollars. At the time of writing we have raked back over $150,000,00 for over 250,000 poker players! Do you need another reason than that? That is real money back in your pocket. No hidden fees, no tricks, no gimmicks. Just a good idea, executed well. So bookmark our page and check it before you join any new game, you don't want to miss out. Join us and start earning your rakeback today!

Disclaimer

Please always gamble at a licensed and regulated casino. Remember, when the fun stops, stop. www.gambleaware.com.


Can I get rakeback on an existing account?

Absolutely! In most cases you can by applying to have your account retagged to RakeTheRake. Some rooms don’t allow it or have particular criteria before permitting it, but if you apply we’ll let you know what is and isn’t possible and what the alternatives might be. You can apply for retagging here

Try retagging your poker account