Betfair $5,000 Freeroll – Exclusive to RTR Players Only

Posted on by RTR Dennis

Win a share of $5,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with Betfair Poker this month!

Dates of Promotion: 1st April 2010 to midnight on the 30th April 2010

Qualification:

  • New Players: Earn 1 Betfair Point during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing Players: Existing players earn 1000 Betfair Points during the qualifying period

Prizes

The freeroll will be held on Sunday 23rd May 2010 at 20:00 BST (19:00 GMT, 15:00 ET)

Click here to see last month’s qualifiers

SIGN UP AT BETFAIR POKER

Comments are closed.

Latest Tweets

Search the blog

Latest Posts

Most Popular Posts

Latest Comments

Tagcloud