Cake Poker $5,000 Freeroll – Exclusive to RTR Players

Posted on by RTR George
 

Win a share of $5,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with Cake Poker this month!

Dates of Promotion: 1st May 2010 to midnight on the 31st May 2010

Qualification:

  • New Players: Rake $1 at Cake Poker during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing Players: Players need to rake $100 at Cake Poker during the qualifying period.

Prizes

The freeroll will be held on Sunday 20th June 2010 at 20:00 BST (19:00 GMT, 15:00 ET)

Click here to see last month’s qualifers

SIGN UP AT CAKE POKER

Comments are closed.

Latest Tweets

Search the blog

Latest Posts

Most Popular Posts

Latest Media Uploads

Select a photo...

Latest Comments

Tagcloud