iPad Extravaganza: Ladbrokes Exclusive $6,300 iPad Promotion

Win 1 of 9 iPads exclusive freerolls just for signing up with Ladbrokes Poker this month

Dates of Promotion: 1st February 2011 to midnight on the 28th February 2011

How to qualify for this promotion:

Freeroll 1
All new players who rake $1 during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll to win one of 2 iPads. This Freeroll is ONLY open to new players who signed up to Ladbrokes through the RTR group in February 2011.

Freeroll 2
Any player raking $50 or more during the qualifying period will be entered in to a freeroll to win one of 2 iPads

Freeroll 3
Any player raking $300 or more during the qualifying period will be entered in to a freeroll to win one of 5 iPads

Prizes:

  • Freeroll 1 will be held on Sunday13th March 2011 at 18:00 GMT (13:00 EST)
  • Freeroll 2 will be held on Sunday 13th March 2011 at 18:00 GMT (13:00 EST)
  • Freeroll 3 will be held on Sunday 13th March 2011 at 20:00 GMT (15:00 EST)
Signup to Betfair Now!
Find out more about the iPad + WiFi

Comments are closed.

Latest Tweets

Search the blog

Latest Posts

Most Popular Posts

Latest Media Uploads

Select a video...
  • Videos

    Error type: "Bad Request". Error message: "Invalid string value: 'asc'. Allowed values: [date, rating, relevance, title, videocount, viewcount]" Domain: "global". Reason: "invalidParameter". Location type: "parameter". Location: "order".

    Did you added your own Google API key? Look at the help.

    Check in YouTube if the id raketherakecom belongs to a . Check the FAQ of the plugin or send error messages to support.
Select a photo...

Latest Comments

Tagcloud