PokerStars – $10,000 Freeroll – Exclusive to RTR Players Only

Win a share of $10,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with PokerStars this month!

Dates of Promotion: 1st March 2011 to midnight on the 31st March 2011

Qualification:

  • New Players: Earn 1 VPP at PokerStars during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing Players: Existing players must earn 500 VPPs at PokerStars during the qualifying period. Players need to track their own VPP total in the month.

Prizes

The freeroll will be held on Sunday 24th April 2011 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT)

Click here to see last month’s qualifers

SIGN UP AT POKERSTARS

Comments are closed.

Latest Tweets

Search the blog

Latest Posts

Most Popular Posts

Latest Comments

Tagcloud