• United Kingdom
  • Sweden
  • Ireland
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • China
  • Finland
  • Norway
  • Canada
  • Russia
  • Ukraine
  • Bulgaria
  • Romania
  • Slovenia
  • Hungary
  • Brazil

Note: Your preferences will be stored and can be changed at any time.

May 09, 2014

May Freerolls - We're giving away $100 Every Day at Carbon this Month!

By RTR Dennis

Carbon Poker Freerolls Password info

From now until the end of May, RakeTheRake are holding two $50 freerolls a day at Carbon, exclusively for RTR players with a Carbon Poker rakeback account.

That’s $100 a day, every single day for the rest of the month. These freerolls aren’t open to anyone else, so if you don’t have a Carbon account with RakeTheRake, then sign up for Carbon Poker Rakeback today and you’ll be eligible to take part in this freerolls as soon as your account is confirmed*.

As these are private tourneys, all passwords will be sent to your RakeTheRake inbox...

Carbon Poker Freerolls Password info

Two freerolls will run every day during May as follows:

• Freeroll 1 will start at 13:00 EST (17:00 GMT)
• Freeroll 2 will start at 20:00 EST (00:00 GMT)

For full details check the freerolls section of our promotions page, and look under Carbon Poker for “$3,000 – 60 Freerolls”.

*Allowing for weekends or holidays confirmation of accounts can take up to 96 hours. If you think you should have received passwords and you haven’t had a message in your RTR inbox, then please contact our support team with your RakeTheRake details.