Betfair Poker – $5,000 March 2009 Freeroll – Exclusive to RTR Players Only

Win a share of $5,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with Betfair Poker.

Dates of Promotion:

1st March 2009 to midnight on the 31st March February 2009

How to Qualify:

  • New Players: Earn 1 Betfair point at Betfair Poker in March and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing Players: Earn 1000 Betfair points (approximately $75 in rake) at Betfair Poker between the 1st March 2009 and midnight on the 31st March 2009.

Prizes:

The $5,000 freeroll will be held on Sunday 19th April 2009 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT)

Betfair Qualifiers for February’s $5,000 Freeroll

Comments are closed.