PokerStars – $10,000 Freeroll – Exclusive to RTR Players Only

Posted on by RTR George

Win a share of $10,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with PokerStars this month!

Dates of Promotion: 1st May 2010 to midnight on the 31st May 2010

Qualification:

  • New Players: Play 1 raked hand at PokerStars during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing players: Existing players must earn 500 VPPs at PokerStars during the qualifying period. Players need to track their own VPP total in the month.

Prizes

The freeroll will be held on Sunday 27th June 2010 at 20:00 BST (19:00 GMT, 15:00 ET)

Click here to see last month’s qualifers

SIGN UP AT POKERSTARS

Comments are closed.