Betfair $14,000 EPO Freeroll – Exclusive to RTR Group Players Only

Posted on by RTR George

Win one of two $7,000 English Poker Open Packages in an exclusive RTR Group freeroll just for signing up with Betfair Poker this month!

Dates of Promotion: 1st June 2010 to midnight on the 31st July 2010

Qualification:

  • New Players: Earn 1 Betfair Point during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing Players: Existing players earn 3000 Betfair Points during the qualifying period

Prizes

The freeroll will be held on Sunday 15th August 2010 at 18:00 BST (17:00 GMT, 13:00 ET)

Click here to see last month’s qualifiers

SIGN UP AT BETFAIR POKER

Comments are closed.